Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar / General
February 2016
 
Feb 8 - Fri Feb 12 WARRIOR Spirit Week 
 
Tue Feb 9 HOME BB vs. Maplewood AcademyFBCS Gym
 
Fri Feb 12 Warrior HOMECOMING Basketball games vs. Immanuel LutheranFBCS Gym
 
Mon Feb 15 NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday 
 
Tue Feb 16 HOME BB games vs. ChisagoFBCS Gym
 
Thu Feb 18 AWAY BB JH Girls @ St. VincentSt. Vincent, Brooklyn Park
 
Fri Feb 19 Progress Report Period Ends 
 
Fri Feb 19 AWAY BB games @ Lake RegionBrainerd/Baxter, MN
 
Sat Feb 20 MN High School Honor Band FestivalMankato
 
Mon Feb 22 AWAY BB JH Girls @ Heritage AcademyHeritage Academy, Maple Grove
 
Tue Feb 23 AWAY BB JH Girls @ Ave MariaAve Maria, Maple Grove
 
Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27 MACS State Basketball Tournament @ FBCSFBCS Gym
 
Thu Feb 25 Midterms Go Home 
 
Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27 AWAY JH Girls BB Tourney @ EpiphanyEpiphany, Coon Rapids
 
Fri Feb 26 NO SCHOOL - (due to MACS State Basketball Tournament @ FBCS) 
March 2016
 
Tue Mar 1 Re-Enrollment Drive Begins 
 
Fri Mar 4 Jr. High Music Festival @ RosemountRosemount
 
Wed Mar 9 7th - 12th Grades to MN OrchestraOrchestra Hall, Mpls
 
Fri Mar 11 Winter Sports AwardsFBCS Gym
 
Fri Mar 11 History Fair (Gr. 7 - 10)Atrium
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , Administrator
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Admissions, Accounts,
Attendance, Schedules,
School Records, Transcripts

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Athletic Director

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website, Hodagrams,
Newsletters, BoxTops

School Address:
900 Forestview Ln N

Plymouth, MN  55441
763-417-8240 phone
763-417-8242 fax