Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar / General
January 2015
 
Tue Jan 27 JH Girls HOME vs. HeritageHeritage
 
Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31 FBBC Varsity Basketbal Tourney FBBC, Ankeny, IA
 
Fri Jan 30 JH Girls HOME vs. Ave MariaFBCS Gym
February 2015
 
Tue Feb 3 Varsity Boys ONLY Basketball AWAY @ Chesterton AcademyEdina
 
Tue Feb 3 JH Girls HOME vs. MaranathaFBCS Gym
 
Thu Feb 5 MACS Speech and Bible FestivalWoodcrest, Fridley, MN
 
Fri Feb 6 JH Boys BUE, JV Girls, JV Boys, V Girls & Boys AWAY @ RosemountRosemount
 
Feb 9 - Fri Feb 13 WARRIOR Spirit Week 
 
Mon Feb 9 JH Girls AWAY @ St. AlphonsusSt. Alphonsus
 
Tue Feb 10 JV Girls, JH Boys BLUE, V Girls & V Boys BB HOME vs.WoodcrestFBCS_Gym
 
Fri Feb 13 Warrior HOMECOMING Basketball Games (JVG, JHB, VG, VB)FBCS Gym
 
Mon Feb 16 NO SCHOOL - President's Day Holiday 
 
Tue Feb 17 JV Boys, V Girls & V Boys Basketball AWAY @ Maplewood AcademyMaplewood Academy, Hutchinson
 
Thu Feb 19 JH Girls AWAY @ Ave MariaAve Maria
 
Fri Feb 20 JV Boys, V Girls & V Boys Basketball AWAY @ Lake RegionLake Region, Baxter
 
Fri Feb 20 JH Girls HOME vs. St. VincentFBCS Gym
 
Mon Feb 23 JH Girls AWAY @ ProvidenceProvidence
 
Feb 26 - Sat Feb 28 MACS State Basketball Tournament @ FBCSFBCS
 
Thu Feb 26 Midterms Go Home 
March 2015
 
Fri Mar 6 Jr. High Music Festival @ RosemountRosemount
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , Administrator

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Administrative Secretary
(admissions, accounts,
school records, transcripts)

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Administrative Assistant
(website, publications,
attendance, sports schedules)

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Athletic Director

900 Forestview Ln N
Plymouth, MN  55441

763-417-8240
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it