Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar / General
November 2014
 
Mon Nov 24 Junior Class Bagging at CubRockford Rd Cub
 
Wed Nov 26 Elementary Heritage DayFBCS Main Auditorium
 
Wed Nov 26 Early Dismissal for Thanksgiving 
 
Nov 27 - Fri Nov 28 No School - Thanksgiving Break 
December 2014
 
Mon Dec 1 JH Boys WHITE Basketball AWAY @ St. VincentBrooklyn Park
 
Tue Dec 2 JV Girls, Varsity Girls and Varsity Boys Basketball AWAY @ ChisaChisago
 
Tue Dec 2 JV Boys Basketball AWAY @ Faith-ForestonFaith-Foreston
 
Fri Dec 5 JV & Varsity Boys Basketball AWAY @ Christ Household of FaithCHOF Gym
 
Fri Dec 5 Varsity Girls Basketball AWAY @ PACTPACT Gym, Ramsey
 
Mon Dec 8 JV & Varsity Boys Basketball AWAY @ SpectrumSpectrum
 
Tue Dec 9 Sr. High Choir/Handbells Ministry DayNorth Memorial, The Heathers
 
Tue Dec 9 Varsity Girls Basketball HOME vs. MN TransitionsFBCS Gym
 
Fri Dec 12 Midterms go home 
 
Fri Dec 12 JV & V Boys, V Girls Basketball HOME vs. North MetroFBCS Gym
 
Dec 13 - Sun Dec 14 Christmas at Fourth Concert at FBCFBC Auditorium
 
Tue Dec 16 Varsity Girls and Boys Basketball AWAY @ Prior LakePrior Lake
 
Wed Dec 17 FBCS Christmas Chapel (K - 12)FBCS Main Auditorium
 
Thu Dec 18 All-School Christmas Concert 
 
Fri Dec 19 JV Boys and V Girls Basketball HOME vs. OwatonnaFBCS Gym
 
Fri Dec 19 Varsity Boys Basketball HOME vs. Rochester Home SchoolFBCS_Gym
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , Administrator

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Administrative Secretary
(admissions, accounts,
school records, transcripts)

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Administrative Assistant
(website, publications,
attendance, sports schedules)

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Athletic Director

900 Forestview Ln N
Plymouth, MN  55441

763-417-8240
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it