Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar
August 2014
 
Mon Aug 4 Summer Soccer/Volleyball Camp at FBCS FBCS Gym/Field
 
Mon Aug 11 Soccer/Volleyball Pre-Season BeginsFBCS Gym/Field
 
Aug 19 - Thu Aug 21 Teacher In-Service Days 
 
Thu Aug 21 Parent/Student Orientation NightFBCS Auditorium/Classrooms
 
Fri Aug 22 Rosemount Jamboree (Soccer/VB)Rosemount
 
Mon Aug 25 First Day of School for Year 2014-15FBCS
 
Tue Aug 26 Soccer/Volleyball HOME vs. CambridgeFBCS Gym/Field
 
Fri Aug 29 Varsity Girls AWAY @ St. Francis 
September 2014
 
Mon Sep 1 No School - Labor Day Holiday 
 
Sep 2 - Thu Sep 4 7th - 12th Grades Kick-Off RetreatIRBC, IA
 
Tue Sep 9 Soccer/Volleyball HOME vs. ChisagoFBCS Gym/Field
 
Thu Sep 11 Soccer/Volleyball HOME vs. Maplewood Academy 
 
Sep 12 - Sat Sep 13 JV Girls Volleyball Tourney @ St. FrancisSt. Francis
 
Mon Sep 15 School Portrait Day (LifeTouch)FBCS Fellowship Hall
 
Tue Sep 16 Soccer/Volleyball AWAY @ RosemountRosemount
 
Sep 19 - Sat Sep 20 Varsity Soccer/Volleyball Weekend @ LRCSLake Region, Baxter
 
Mon Sep 22 Sportswalk 
 
Tue Sep 23 Volleyball HOME vs. WoodcrestFBCS Gym
 
Wed Sep 24 See you at the PoleFBCS field
 
Tue Sep 30 Volleyball HOME vs. Prior LakeFBCS Gym
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

Mr. Alan Hodak, Administrator

Miss Mary Wickham,
Administrative Secretary

Mrs. Alison French,
Administrative Assistant

900 Forestview Ln N
Plymouth, MN  55441

763-417-8240
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it