Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar
May 2016
 
May 23 - Thu May 26 Final Exam Week for Grades 7 - 11 
 
Tue May 24 FINALS: 7-8 Computer; 7-11 English Pt 1; 10-11 Anatomy 
 
Tue May 24 6th grade field trip to MN History Center 
 
Tue May 24 Kindergarten GraduationFBCS Auditorium
 
Wed May 25 FINALS: 7-11 Math Pt 2; 9-11 Science Pt 2 
 
Thu May 26 FINALS: 7-11 Pt 2; 7-11 Science Pt 2 
 
Thu May 26 Grades 1 - 3 to Pump it Up! (4th Qtr. Merit Trip) 
 
Thu May 26 Grades 4 - 6 to SkyZone (4th Qtr. Merit Trip) 
 
Fri May 27 Last Day of School 
 
Fri May 27 FINALS: 7-8 Bible; 7-10 History; Spanish Pt 2: Written 
 
Fri May 27 Grades 1 - 3 to Elm Creek Park 
 
Sat May 28 HOME GAME: Varsity Girls Soccer vs. HeritageFBCS Field
 
Mon May 30 Memorial Day - FBCS office closed 
June 2016
 
Fri Jun 3 Report Cards Mailed 
 
Jun 13 - Fri Jun 17 Basketball Camp at Fourth BaptistFBCS Gym
August 2016
 
Aug 1 - Fri Aug 5 Volleyball/Soccer Camp @ Fourth BaptistFBCS Gym & Warrior Field
 
Aug 15 - Thu Aug 25 Volleyball/Soccer Pre-Season BeginsFBCS Gym & Warrior Field
 
Mon Aug 29 First Day of School Year 2016-17 
September 2016
 
Mon Sep 5 Labor Day Holiday - NO SCHOOL 

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , Administrator
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Admissions, Accounts,
Attendance, Schedules,
School Records, Transcripts

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Athletic Director

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website, Hodagrams,
Newsletters, BoxTops

School Address:
900 Forestview Ln N

Plymouth, MN  55441
763-417-8240 phone
763-417-8242 fax