Fourth Baptist Christian School

Plymouth, Minnesota

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Calendar

vCal/iCal

Calendar
May 2016
 
May 2 - Fri May 6 Drama Week with The Academy of Arts 
 
Wed May 4 Academy of Arts Special ChapelFBCS Auditorium
 
Thu May 5 Drama Dress Rehearsal NightFBCS Main Auditorium
 
Fri May 6 Midterms go home 
 
Fri May 6 Drama Performance Night "David, The King"Main Auditorium
 
Wed May 11 Yearbook Dedication PresentationFBCS Auditorium
 
Thu May 12 Spring Band Concert (Grades 5-12)Main Auditorium
 
Fri May 13 FINAL: 11th & 12th Vocab 
 
Fri May 13 Track meet at Granite City BaptistSt. Cloud
 
Mon May 16 All Tuition Payments DueFBCS Office
 
Mon May 16 FINAL: Senior Math 
 
Mon May 16 3rd Grade Field Trip to MN Zoo 
 
Mon May 16 AWAY GAMES: Girls JH & Varsity SoccerRosemount
 
Tue May 17 FINALS: Senior Chemistry Pt 1, Senior Lit, Senior Anatomy 
 
Wed May 18 FINALS: 11th & 12th History; Senior Chemistry Pt 2 
 
Thu May 19 FINAL: Senior Bible 
 
Thu May 19 Composer Lloyd Larson onsite for music practice 
 
Thu May 19 Ring & Sing Commencement ConcertMain Auditorium
 
Fri May 20 Last Day of School for K4/K5 and Senior Class 
 
Fri May 20 FINALS: Senior Economics; Spanish Pt 1: Speaking/Listening 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

Important Links

Fourth Baptist Church

Contact Us

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it , Administrator
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ,
Admissions, Accounts,
Attendance, Schedules,
School Records, Transcripts

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Athletic Director

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website, Hodagrams,
Newsletters, BoxTops

School Address:
900 Forestview Ln N

Plymouth, MN  55441
763-417-8240 phone
763-417-8242 fax